when you wont listen

2015-11-17
walking gracefully along the avenue
thanking the earphones for blocking the sound from the outside
 
knowing that I've been honest all along
but not once believed in, just by you hearing my words
 
to come to the conclusion that,
if the truth really is necessary when all,
all of my words feel just like air coming out of my mouth
without meaning
and sometimes without sense
 
do they even matter at all
I ask myself
 
 
I hate myself for being so persistent
my strong will for things
but at the same time I don't want to lose myself
again
 
that is who I am 
and sometimes
if you change something for anyone else
you can lose yourself even if you think the sacrifice is what you need to do
 
but in the end
is it worth it
is it really necessary
 
who will be the one to tell
if you already lost again youself
 
while you were busy being somebody else, for someone else
something darker ate you up inside 
 

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!