loveable

2016-02-04
I dont need your comforting,
I dont need your words telling me its going to be okay
 
I just need your love
anyones love
 
I dont know where to look
nor where to find
when my sight is a blur
and my hands are shaking
 
the taste of salt is all I know
and my head is just a heavy messy dark fog 
but i smile, I smile
while trying to hide how exhausted my soul is
 
while trying to hide the desire and craving for,
for someone to make me feel safe
make me feel loveable
cause I start to question whether I'm either worth or 
 
how can you even manage to stand up while you break down when you think you'd be happier by now
cause your deadline has passed

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!